RFL Home & Garden Expo 2017

100% Original Content | Donation Items
May 19 – June 4

As I mentioned in my previous post, I have brought my store back a little to SL.

One of the things that makes me really happy about that is the opportunity to participate in amazing events such as the Home & Garden expo benefiting Relay For Life of Second Life which fundraises for the American Cancer Society. Proceeds from special items from each designer are donated to this cause – you can read more about this on the Home & Garden Expo blog and also on the Relay For Life of Second Life blog.

I thought I would try something a little different this time around and have produced two original digital paintings – I’m still learning to “art” and I look at these and see many flaws but I also like the space and texture of the open landscapes with just a bit of detail. I do hope you like them too.

A third painting in the series can be found in my stall as part of the Expo Hunt for just L$10 – again with all sales being donated. This will be full price once the Expo is over.

Here is a taxi to my store at the expo:

TAXI

don’t forget to explore the rest of the sims!

Finally, although I unfortunately didn’t have time to create a whole new gacha set, 50% of all proceeds of my previously released “Home Sweet Hive” set are also being donated.

You can find all the gachas at Hope 5 – TAXI

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

