by Chiana Oh @ Virtual Soho


by Chiana Oh @ Virtual Soho

Thanks to the  support of the wonderful Kaerri Rae and Plato Novo, by Chiana Oh is back on the grid with a little store in the fabulous Virtual Soho:

“Arts and cultural attraction with the look and vibe of the historic iron front district in Soho, NY. Stroll our neighborhood, visit art galleries, shop, play and live in this vibrant mini-metropolis built for the counter culture lover in us all.”

I’m very excited to be a part of such a wonderful community! Virtual Soho is an amazing place and I hope you’ll pop by to explore (or, re-explore if you’re already familiar with this iconic sim).

The main landing point is – here.

At the moment my store just has a few old favourites with an emphasis on art. I’m still a bit too busy to create in SL as often as I would like but I’m going to be a part of the 2017 RFL Home Expo, so there will be some new things coming soon!

After that I’m going to work on my marketplace listings and creating new items whenever I can.

Thank you to everyone who has supported my little store so far – I have missed you all and it’s nice to be back(ish)!

Save

2 thoughts on “by Chiana Oh @ Virtual Soho

  1. Pingback: RFL Home & Garden Expo 2017 | by Chiana Oh

Leave a Reply

