by Chiana Oh Closing Sale!

by-chiana-oh-closing-saleStore Closing Sale
50% off all items (excluding gacha)
ends Nov 26th 23:59 SLT

It’s with much sadness that I’m announcing that, from November 27th, by Chiana Oh will be closed for the foreseeable future.

I have loved learning how to create my own mesh and sharing my creations with you all but keeping a store in-world is just not manageable for me at them moment. I’ve always funded my store as a hobby (it’s never quite managed to cover my costs!) and that was okay when I was able to devote time to it as it gave me so much more back in terms of fun and experience and in being my creative outlet. But now my real life is changing (for the better!) and I’ve started freelance work which is picking up much faster than I expected, I’m finding it difficult to keep up with things in-world and end up getting stressed about letting people down. And, unfortunately, I simply cannot afford to just let the store stand there if I’m not building anything new.

I will definitely miss creating and I still have so much left to learn so I do hope to return someday but I fear it won’t be for quite some time!

Until then, please take advantage of this sale to grab any items you’d like that haven’t yet at half-price, and remember to use up any gift card/store credit balances you may have!

Thank you so much for all the support you’ve all shown me and I wish you every happiness in all your lives!

Take care!

Love and hugs,

Chia ❤

TAXI

Save

One thought on “by Chiana Oh Closing Sale!

  1. Pingback: by Chiana Oh Closing Sale! | 亗 Second Li...

Leave a Reply

