Lucky Clover Cart Sale + Hunt

Lucky Clover Cart Sale Poster Texture - For Blog UseOriginal Mesh | L$2 Hunt + Special Offers
Mar 1-31

 A brand new I Heart the Cart sale + hunt has begun! As is usual for these lovely events, each cart has a L$10 item on it and there are lots of freebies to discover, too – for my part, I’ve made some new items for the sale:

First up – these stepping stones are designed to bring a little Celtic charm to your home. Perfect for an impromptu garden path, or perhaps you could use one as wall-art! I’ve discounted the release by 50% for the duration of the sale so you can pick them up for just 75L until the end of the month.

by Chiana Oh - Shamrock Stepping Stones [ad]

For my 10L item I’ve made a special edition of my ‘Bad Bunnies’ series (I thought this was appropriate given that I released the originals at a previous spring cart sale!) The normal sale price is 75L per bunny which this one will be once it joins its siblings in my main store after the cart sale.

by Chiana Oh - Bad Bunny! [In Clover] Special Edition [ad]

Finally, my 2L hunt prize is this wooden sign which I hope brings the luck o’ the Irish into your homes!

by Chiana Oh - 'Be Lucky!' Sign [ad]
You can grab a list of hunt hints by clicking a sign near the landing point and you can see all the hunt prize preview goodness over on the official blog – the prizes are scattered all over the sim (just not on the cart sale platform) – so why not hop on over, enjoy Marge’s beautifully decorated sim, and grab yourself some bargains!?

TAXI

Leave a Reply

