Home & Garden Expo 2016 Pt.2

by Chiana Oh - Punny Animals Art [Gacha Key]Original Art & Mesh | Gacha & Hunt
Feb 14-Mar 7

As I mentioned in my previous post outlining my main releases for the 2016 RFL Home & Garden Expo, I am also taking part in the Expo Hunt & Gacha events.

For the gacha I have made the above framed pictures, all featuring original artwork. I’m a sucker for a good (ok, really bad) pun and I couldn’t resist bringing you these cute critters along with some of the best/worst animal ones I’ve stumbled across. The pictures themselves were created from my own sketches & then embellished with licensed textures, brushes &etc. I had a ton of fun making them and, as I couldn’t decide which one is my favouritest, I made all 8 commons so they may be loved and shared alike – I hope they make you smile! 😀

All Expo gachas donate 50% of their proceeds to RLF.

You can find my gacha here – and peruse the gacha shopping guide for the rest of the amazing items on offer at the Expo Gacha Park.

My last release for the Expo is for the hunt and it is a special colour version of my owls series that will only be available during this event – I’ll be retiring it once the hunt is over so that it will be a unique item for the 2016 Expo:

by Chiana Oh - Because, Owls.. [Odette] [ad] RFL H&G Expo HuntThe Hunt runs for the duration of the expo and hunt prizes cost 10L each, with all proceeds being donated.

Hunt objects are hidden in each participating designer’s area (my area is here) – you can read more about it, see prize previews on the Expo blog.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Phew, I think that’s it from me for now!

Happy Shopping!


…………………………………………………………………………….

One thought on “Home & Garden Expo 2016 Pt.2

  1. Pingback: Home & Garden Expo 2016 Pt.1 | by Chiana Oh

Leave a Reply

