Store Update & Holiday Gifts

Store Dec 2015Free Gifts!
Original Mesh | Dec 16-31

I’ve spent the last couple of days rebuilding my store as there wasn’t really room for me to grow much in the previous warehouse (much as I liked the build!) The new store is still a little rough around the edges and needs some decorating tlc, but all my stuff is there so I’m declaring it open 🙂

I’ve also taken this opportunity to put into action something I’ve been thinking about for a while – all the mesh in my store is now original (and will continue to be so from now on.) Since I’ve been learning how to use Blender I haven’t really been using templates, anyway, so I thought I’d make it official. Any items that did make use of templates have now been removed – these were mostly my art canvasses which I will update over the coming months.

Finally – the good stuff – I mentioned in my last notice that circumstances have prevented me from creating much for these holidays so, by way of apology and to thank you all for the support you’ve shown me over the last year I have made my previous holiday releases free of charge for all – you can find them under the big Christmas tree until the end of December.

If I can add to these with something new I will let you know!

by Chiana Oh – New Landing Point

Wishing you all very happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

