A Very Victorian Challenge

by Chiana Oh - Re-purposed Victorian Commode [ad]Original Mesh | Promotional Discount
Oct 31-Nov 7

The Challenge is back with a brilliant new theme release and this time it’s all things Victorian!

I once stayed somewhere that had a Victorian commode put to use in this manner and it made me smile so I thought I’d pass some of that along – I wanted to put an aloe vera plant in it because I thought that would be funny, but I ended up with some sort of hybrid.
Hey, at least it’s not tentacles! 😛

I’ve taken 50% off the normal release price as a special event discount for the first week so you can grab it for just 75L until Nov 7th at my main store:

TAXI to by Chiana Oh

Don’t forget to check out The Challenge blog to see all the fab theme items from other participating designers!

Leave a Reply

