African Summer Hunt

ASH Prize [ad]Original Mesh | L$0 Hunt Prize
Aug 15-31

I made these colourful original mesh pictures especially for the African Summer Hunt which started today – I hope you enjoy them! (Whenever I thought about what to make for the hunt I seemed to end up humming the Paul Simon song – hence the name 😀 )

Find them in my main store:

TAXI

and check out the Fi’s Hunts blog for hints, previews & more!

One thought on “African Summer Hunt

  1. Pingback: African Summer Hunt | DesigningSL

Leave a Reply

