Upcycled Crate Side Tables

by Chiana Oh - Upcycled Crate Side Tables [On9 August] [ad]Original Mesh | Special Event Discount
Aug 9-28

The latest round of the fab On9 began today and these original mesh side tables are my contribution.

I love re-purposed items so I thought I’d channel some of that into my building work! I hope you like these upcycled tables with their well worn textures.

As always, for the duration of the event, one of the items is reduced – one colour has a discount of 25% – have a hunt about for which one it is..

..only at On9:

TAXI

On9 - August 2015

Leave a Reply

