‘Winter I & II’ – CoLab Kit #112

'Winter I & II' by Chiana Oh [ad] CoLab #112Original Artwork | Limited Offer
Dec 18-31

The theme of this CoLab round is ‘Sweater Weather

Winter I‘ and ‘Winter II‘ (imaginative titles, I know!) are edited versions of RL photos I took a couple of years ago in Cumbria (UK).

I hope you like them – if you do, both are available for just 50L for the duration of the round.

Find rezzed examples next to the vendor in my main store:

TAXI

Also, be sure to visit the CoLab Kits Lab for more items complementing the theme!

One thought on “‘Winter I & II’ – CoLab Kit #112

  1. Pingback: ‘Winter I & II’ – CoLab Kit #112 | DesigningSL

Leave a Reply

