Robin Redbreast – Subsc. Gift

Robin Redbreast - Subscriber GiftOriginal Mesh
Free for Subscribers

I wanted to send a little thank you gift to all of my subscribers – old and new – because every time that button is clicked is a big smile for me!

You can find these guys in my mainstore – just touch the box next to them and, if you are a subscriber, you should be given the gift. If you’re not currently a subscriber, don’t worry, just hit the subscribe button and then you can claim them – I haven’t set any restrictions on length of time joined!

TAXI

There will be more gifts and events coming next year as I get more organised so I hope you stay tuned..

..but, if you do want to unsubscribe at any time, just pop to the store and hit the red button.. or let me know and I’ll do it manually. I’ll be sorry to see you go but I know how overwhelming notices can get!

Whatever time you spend with me, I want you to know that I really appreciate it and wish you all the very best for all your lives!

One thought on “Robin Redbreast – Subsc. Gift

  1. Pingback: ‘Pendragon Castle’ – Sub. Gift | by Chiana Oh

Leave a Reply

