The Where’s Waldo Hunt

The Where's Waldo Hunt - by Chiana Oh [Ad]Original Mesh | L$1 Hunt Prize | Nov 1-30

I loved the Where’s Waldo? books as a kid. Well actually, we know him as ‘Wally’ here in the UK.. and, who am I kidding, I still love them I bought Where’s the Doctor? only last year!

Anyway, I was so excited to join that I meshed my first ever chair just for this hunt – I hope you like it! I’ve packed it with some lazy animations for all you exhausted hunters!

It’s a gridwide hunt and you can find my prize in my mainstore.

For those of you who’d like to see the other awesome items available – the hunt start location is here and you can read more about it, grab hints and see prize previews, over on the
:Madly: Untamed Hunts blog.

Stay tuned for more hunts starting this month!

One thought on “The Where’s Waldo Hunt

  1. Pingback: The Where’s Waldo Hunt | Second Life Home...

Leave a Reply

