Stand4Love 2014 Gifts

Stand4Love Gifts

Free Gifts!

Stand4Love is a fabulous campaign founded by RicoRacer Flux & Editorial Clarity.

Their mission statement:
“Our goal is to spread awareness that two consenting adults should have the right to love and marry regardless of their race or sexual orientation. If we can open someone’s mind and promote tolerance and equality, then our goal has been achieved.”
Read more, including details on how to get involved, on their blog.

Equality in love, indeed in all things, is something I believe very strongly in and it is my absolute pleasure to once again show my support and hopefully spread the word.
If you’d like to read a little more about my personal views you can do so here.

The items I’ve made have been created specifically with this in mind and I hope you enjoy them – you can pick up these free gifts from my in-world store:

TAXI

Credits

The Stand4Love logos were created by Dylan Dorival.

On the canvas, ‘Love Equals Love’ is a texture of my own making – a heavily-edited shot I took of the fabulous ***Call*** Mesh Avatar by Naomi Call

Stand4Love - Chiana Oh

Leave a Reply

